Altron Share Price: 17:00 AEN
803
53 (7.07%)
15 minutes delayed
AEL
872
123 (16.42%)
Home » Human Capital » Contacts

Contacts

Printer-friendly version

Altron is an investment holding company and as such, we do not recruit directly for any of our group companies. For more information on vacancies, career opportunities, talent acquisition or graduate recruitment programmes, please visit our group company websites directly.  For a full list of websites please see below:

Altech

Altron TMT   www.altrontmt.com
Altech   www.altech.com
Altech Alcom Matomo   www.alcommatomo.co.za
Altech Arrow   www.arrow.altech.co.za
Altech Card Solutions   www.acs.altech.co.za
Altech Enterprise Solutions   www.enterprisesolutions.altech.co.za
Altech Fleet Call   www.fleetcall.co.za
Altech Hytera   www.arhytera.co.za
Altech Multimedia   www.altech-multimedia.com
Altech Netstar   http://www.netstar.co.za
Altech Netstar Go   http://www.altechnetstargo.co.za
Altech NuPay   http://www.altechnupay.co.za
Altech Radio Distribution   www.ard.co.za
Altech Radio Holdings   www.radioholdings.co.za
Altech UEC   www.uec.co.za

Bytes

Bytes   www.bytes.co.za
Bill Venter Academy   www.billventeracademy.co.za
Lifedoc SA   www.lifedoc.co.za
Medemass   www.medemass.co.za
Medeserve   www.medeserve.co.za
Mediswitch   www.mediswitch.co.za

Powertech

Powertech   www.powertech.co.za
Altron Power Zambia   www.altronpower.co.zm
Crabtree   www.crabtree.co.za
Powertech Batteries   www.powertechbatteries.co.za
Powertech System Integrators   www.ptsi.co.za
Powertech Transformers   www.pttransformers.co.za
SABAT   www.sabat.co.za
Willard Batteries   www.willard.co.za