Altron Share Price: 00:00 AEN
990
0 (0.00%)
15 minutes delayed
AEL
1130
15 (1.35%)
Home » Contact » Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Shenanda Janse van Rensburg
Group Executive: Marketing, PR & Communications​
SJVRensburg@altron.com  
011 205 7701
084 777 1977

Chris van Zyl
Head: PR & Communications
CvanZyl@altron.com
011 205 7969
082 335 3740

 

Shenanda Janse van Rensburg
Group Executive: Marketing, PR & Communications​
SJVRensburg@altron.com  
011 205 7701

Chris van Zyl
Altech Head Office
 
Head: PR & Communications
CvanZyl@altron.com
011 205 7969

Merethe Gooding
Altech UEC Technologies

Marketing & PR
merethe.gooding@uec.co.za
031 508 2834

Shona Minards
Altech Netstar

PR & Communications Manager
shonam@nestar.altech.co.za
011 207 5203

Marius Venter
Bytes Systems Integration

Quality and Marketing Manager
marius.venter@bytes.co.za
011 205 8943

Lise West
Bytes Systems Integration
 
Marketing & Communications
Lise.west@bytes.co.za
011 205 7643

Tanya Moodley
Bytes Document Solutions
 
Marketing Director
Tanya.moodley@bdsol.co.za
011 928 9218

Gideon Brits
Med-e-Mass

Managing Director
Gideon@medemass.com
011 646 5499

Esme Eloff
MediSwitch

Marketing Manager
esme@switchonline.co.za
011 265 5540

Corli Laas
Bytes Universal Systems

Senior Marketing Consultant
Corli.laas2@bytes.co.za
011 205 7159

Darren Spence
Bytes Technology Group - UK

Marketing Director
darren.spence@bytes.co.uk

Chris van Zyl
Head: PR & Communications
CvanZyl@altron.com
011 205 7969
085 335 3740